Administration and Accounting

Oklahoma Correctional Industries Administration

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Justin Farris Director 405.425.7544
justin.farris@doc.ok.gov
Stephanie Carpenter Executive Secretary 405.425.7886 stephanie.carpenter@doc.ok.gov
Angie Smith Sales and Marketing Coordinator 405.425.7545
angie.smith@doc.ok.gov
Paula Johnson Business Service Coordinator 405.425.7514 paula.johnson@doc.ok.gov
Alex Lunn Operations Coordinator 405.425.7528 alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov
Johnny Lambert Coordinator: Computer Operations, Records Conversion, PIECP 405.527.4816
405-990-8738
405-425-7568
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov
Bob Tomlinson Coordinator: PIE 405.527.8932 bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov
Shatoya LaFitte Marketing Specialist 405.425.7534 shatoya.lafitte@doc.ok.gov
Rhena Reynolds Enterprise Resource Planning Specialist
OCI Web Support
405.425.2611
405.527.4818
rhena.reynolds@doc.ok.gov

Accounting Staff

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Charlotte Johnson Accountant 1 405.425.7535 charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov
Consuella Brown Accountant II 405.425.7530 consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov
John Loomis Accounting Tech III / Payable 405.425.7533 john.loomis@doc.ok.gov