Administration and Accounting

Oklahoma Correctional Industries Administration

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Justin Farris Director 405.425.7544
justin.farris@doc.ok.gov
Stephanie Carpenter Administrative Assistant 405.425.7886
405.693.6402
stephanie.carpenter@doc.ok.gov
Alex Lunn Operations Coordinator 405.425.7568
405.313.8962
alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov
Angie Spencer Sales Coordinator 405.425.7545
angie.spencer@doc.ok.gov
Johnny Lambert Coordinator: Computer Operations, Records Conversion, PIECP 405.527.4816
405-990-8738
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov
Bob Tomlinson Acquisition/Implementation Coordinator 405.826.2630
405.425.7624
bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov
Rhena Reynolds Enterprise Resource Planning Specialist 405.425.2611
405.527.4818
rhena.reynolds@doc.ok.gov
Charles Black Manufacturing Operations Support Manager 405.761.7073 charles.black@doc.ok.gov
Dustin Gregory CIM V 405.406.5465 dustin.gregory@doc.ok.gov
William Weldon Special Projects Coordinator 405.693.1516 william.weldon@doc.ok.gov

Accounting Staff

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Bobbi Moore Accountant IV 405.425.7531
bobbi.moore@doc.ok.gov
Consuella Brown Accountant III 405.425.7530
consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov
Charlotte Johnson Accountant II 405.425.7535 charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov
John Loomis Accounting Tech III / Payable 405.425.7533 john.loomis@doc.ok.gov