Administration and Business Services

Oklahoma Correctional Industries Administration

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Angie Spencer Sales Coordinator 405.425.7545
angie.spencer@doc.ok.gov
Alex Lunn Acting Director 405.313.8962
405.425.7525
alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov
Shauna Wardlaw Administrative Assistant 405.425.7886 shauna.wardlaw@doc.ok.gov
Johnny Lambert Coordinator
PIECP/Partnerships Operations Manager
405.527.4816
405-990-8738
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov
Bob Tomlinson OCI Acquisitions and Contracts Coordinator 405.826.2630
405.425.7624
bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov
Charles Black Manufacturing Operations Support Manager 405.761.7073 charles.black@doc.ok.gov
William Weldon Special Projects Coordinator 405.693.1516 william.weldon@doc.ok.gov

Business Services

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Janet Bolton Business Services Coordinator 405.425.7514
405.397.7367
janet.bolton@doc.ok.gov
Consuella Brown Accountant III 405.425.7530
consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov
John Loomis Accounting Tech III / Payable 405.425.7533 john.loomis@doc.ok.gov
Charlotte Johnson Accountant II 405.425.7535 charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov
Bobbi Moore Accountant IV 405.425.7531
bobbi.moore@doc.ok.gov